Hours and Holiday Information

Our business hours are Mon-Fri, 9a-5p.
CAC is closed on the following dates:
DateHoliday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020Independence Day observed
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas